Stream Flying Lotus’ New Album

Posted by Jakub

Photo by Tim Saccenti

Until The Quiet Comes is ready for your ears, the record is out October 2nd on Warp, below is his upcoming tour schedule and here’s a link to preorder the record, as always support physical music if you like what you heard.

Flying Lotus Tour Dates

07 New York, NY, Terminal 5
12 Montreal, QC, Neon
13 Toronto, ON, Danforth Music Hall
15 Detroit, MI, Majestic Theatre
16 Chicago, IL, Metro
18 Denver, CO, Ogden
19 Salt Lake City, UT, Urban Lounge
22 Vancouver, BC, Fortune Club
23 Seattle, WA, Neptune
25 Oakland, CA, Fox Theatre

03 London, UK, Brixton Academy ‘All-nighter’ w/ 2 special Flying Lotus performances + support from Thundercat (live)
04 Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso
05 Leipzig, Germany, Conne Island
06 Paris, France, La Machine du Moulin Rouge
07 Fribourg, Switzerland, Fri-Son
08 Berlin, Germany, Gretchen
09 Manchester, UK, Manchester Warehouse Project
23 Makuhari Messe, JP, electraglide festival

3 Comments Leave A Comment


Ariel says:

September 25, 2012 at 3:16 pm

Sounds like a nice sequel to Cosmogramma. Still trying to figure out which track features Jonny Greenwood.