Philip Sherburne Omni Mode Mix

Posted by Jakub

Lothar Quinte

Lothar Quinte

A name that you can trust over the years has let loose a thoughtful mix on Pitchfork Radio.

1. Motion Graphics, “Brass Mechanics” (Future Times)
2. Sissel Wincent, “Investigation” (Peder Mannerfelt Produktion)
3. Forest Drive West, “System” (Livity Sound)
4. Darling, “Video” (Voyage Direct)
5. Mr. Fingers, “Outer Acid” (Alleviated)
6. Ploy, “Move Yourself” (Hessle Audio)
7. Powder, “Afrorgan” (Born Free)
8. Bender, “Think Green” (Kann)
9. Airaboi, “Endless Field” (Banned in Vegas)
10. Studio OST, “ITCZ” (Lustwerk Music)
11. Call Super, “Nervous Sex Track” (Dekmantel)
12. Mr. Fingers, “Qwazars” (Alleviated)

via Pitchfork Radio

4 Comments Leave A Comment


Joseph says:

June 20, 2016 at 2:41 pm

Hey Jakub,

On an unrelated note to this post, I just saw your performance at the roller disco in Brooklyn yesterday in Prospect Park. Awesome set! Any chance a tracklist will be posted from your set?




T Arthur says:

July 20, 2016 at 10:32 am

New playlist. Tyco 18 is long overdue. Get off that tour and make us a mix!!!