Posted by Jakub

This UK trio has had me close to my speaker, their album has just made my week. The album is officially out February 5th on Warp Record. Expect confident experimental vocals and attractive atmosphere as a base for every song.

Head over to NPR for the stream.

1. Light Body Clock Starter
2. Timeaway
3. Armonica
4. –
5. A Day’s Pay For A Day’s Work
6. Young Heart’s
7. Amplified Ease
8. You Don’t Need A Weatherman
9. Bed Music – North View
10. Hold Me Down

4 Comments Leave A Comment


Mehran says:

March 11, 2013 at 12:39 pm

Lekker stoer!Jij hoeft trouwens niet oeznker te worden door naar bepaalde bloggers te kijken hoor. Gewoon lekker jezelf blijven! Je stijl is namelijk erg goed!


Nata says:

March 14, 2013 at 3:56 am

I needed to copmose you one very small remark to be able to say thanks a lot again on the wonderful tricks you’ve featured in this case. It has been really strangely open-handed of people like you to make unhampered just what numerous people would’ve supplied as an electronic book to get some dough for themselves, most importantly considering the fact that you might well have done it if you wanted. These inspiring ideas also acted to become a great way to understand that some people have similar fervor similar to my very own to learn a whole lot more with regard to this issue. I am sure there are lots of more enjoyable periods in the future for folks who discover your blog.